The Liebster Blogger Award

liebster-award-sign

I have been nominated for the Liebster Blogger Award – an award for new blogs which have less than 200 followers. Thank you so much to Bunny Aviles who nominated me. Go check out her blog – https://avilesbunny.wordpress.com – you won’t regret it. 🙂 This is the first blogger award I’ve ever received, so i’m honored. Plus, I get to discover and nominate 11 other bloggers. Here are the rules:

liebster-award-list


Eleven Questions for Liebster Award Nominees:

  1. Do you trust anyone in your life? I trust the Lord. He never fails. He is always faithful and true to His words.
  2. What was the last lie you told? I’m on a diet. 
  3. What is your greatest strength? My faith in God.
  4. Ugly and live forever OR look attractive and die in year? Ha! this is kinda difficult. Fine, ugly and live forever!
  5. Have you ever danced in the rain? Nah, but I’d love to try it with someone. ❤
  6. Best compliment you’ve received. “You are the most beautiful woman in the world.” It’s the best compliment ‘coz it’s from the person I love the most.
  7. Do you get along with your family? Yes, like, everyday? lol I love them!
  8. If you could be any age for a week, what age would that be? I wanna be 7 again and attend children’s party.
  9. What question do you hate to answer? Why? lol
  10. How do you start a conversation? Depends on who I am going to talk to.
  11. What is the purpose of your blog? To inspire my readers to live for Christ and to provide useful information especially for travelers like me.

11 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:

Leave a Reply

